TAKING A BREAK

2016-08-03 20.36.49.jpg

Hi, as you’ve probably noticed, I haven’t published a new blog post in a while and today I wanna tell you guys why. Even though it may sound like a big deal, it’s not really. The main reason why I haven’t been posting new content is because I’m super busy. I’m in my senior year of high school and the stress is real. Even though I’m quite good at procrastinating and not caring too much about subjects I don’t like, I’m still spending a lot of time doing homework and blogging is just something I don’t really have time for. But a lack of time is not the only reason why I haven’t posted in a while. I also don’t really enjoy blogging as much as I used to before… It feels more like an obligation than something I love and want to do. And that’s bad. For some reason, I’ve lost my inspiration. So, with that being said, I think I need to take a break.

I’m not sure for how long I’ll be gone, maybe just one/two months, but maybe also for a longer period of time. I don’t know. But I’ll keep you guys updated, don’t worry. I’ll also be still posting a lot on my Instagram, so if you’re not following me already, you can check my page out by clicking here.

See you guys soon,

Sven

 

4 thoughts on “TAKING A BREAK

Leave a Reply

